218 Bells Road, Mcleans Island,Christchurch 7617 casweb@cas.org.nz

2019 Committee

President

president@cas.org.nz

Euan Mason

03 348 2671

Vice President

vice.president@cas.org.nz

Rob Glassey

021 122 9483

Secretary

secretary@cas.org.nz

Dale Kershaw

0272 42 6376

Treasurer

treasurer@cas.org.nz

David Brian

021 158 7850

Membership Secretary

membership@cas.org.nz

Simon  Lewis

021 873 644

Webmaster

casweb@cas.org.nz

Simon Lewis

021 873 644

CASMAG Editor

editor@cas.org.nz

Dale Kershaw

0272 42 6376

Observatory Director

observatory.director@cas.org.nz

Terry Richardson

021 776 458

Librarian

librarian@cas.org.nz

Colin Fortune

027 242 2810

Committee Member

member@cas.org.nz

Carol McAlavey

021 873 644

Committee Member

member2@cas.org.nz

Josh Swan

Committee Member

member3@cas.org.nz

Marc Bunyan

Committee Member

member4@cas.org.nz

Tracey Richards

Committee Member

casweb@cas.org.nz

Malcolm Flain

021 873 644

218 Bells Road, Mcleans Island, Christchurch 7671 casweb@cas.org.nz