218 Bells Road, Mcleans Island,Christchurch 7617 casweb@cas.org.nz

2022 Committee

President

president@cas.org.nz

Rob Glassey

021 122 9483

Vice President

vice.president@cas.org.nz

Simon Lewis 

022 640 6649

Secretary

secretary@cas.org.nz

Treasurer

treasurer@cas.org.nz

David Brian

021 158 7850

Membership Secretary

membership@cas.org.nz

Marc Bunyan 

Webmaster

casweb@cas.org.nz

Marc Bunyan

CASMAG Editor

editor@cas.org.nz

Dale Kershaw

0272 42 6376

Committee Member

member1@cas.org.nz

Terry Richardson

021 776 458

Librarian

librarian@cas.org.nz

Sean Mullis

Committee Member

member2@cas.org.nz

Carol McAlavey

021 873 644

Committee Member

member4@cas.org.nz

Orlon Petterson

Committee Member

member3@cas.org.nz

Preetha S.

Observatory Director

observatory.director@cas.org.nz

Kieren Eden

027 760 0200

218 Bells Road, Mcleans Island, Christchurch 7671 casweb@cas.org.nz